Click here to login to our forum

.

Welcome to the KJVC Community ^^ Thank you for supporting the community network! ~~ 欢迎光临!!~~

Community Network News
Community Network events & activities announcement








Advertisement:
Want to promote your club? Want to announce an upcoming event, activity or just want to promote your blog to others? You promote here! Its free! No payments! Just help this community a favor in return please spread this community network words to others!

For more information Please contact Kendrick Ng (
house88kend@gmail.com)
Poll

Do you laugh often?

28% 28% [ 7 ]
8% 8% [ 2 ]
36% 36% [ 9 ]
28% 28% [ 7 ]

Total Votes : 25

Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Latest topics
» I'm Home!
Tue Dec 20, 2011 3:43 am by Lennie

» How to trace Hackers,Virus and Trojans?
Tue Nov 18, 2008 8:55 pm by house88kend

» What band instruments you prefer?
Sun Nov 02, 2008 9:29 am by rinoa1989

» Online security strategy
Sat Nov 01, 2008 1:38 pm by lordzephiroth

» Red Cliff Movie song~
Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:22 pm by kelly

» What drinks you prefer?
Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:20 pm by kelly

» Da' Vending Machine
Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:06 pm by kelly

» korean madness
Fri Oct 31, 2008 11:05 pm by house88kend

» Holiday time!!! Whats SSLAA's plan?
Thu Oct 30, 2008 12:18 am by house88kend

» New York Harlem????????
Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:03 pm by house88kend

» UCSI very own Architecture and Interior Associaition
Sun Oct 05, 2008 3:25 am by house88kend

» 衣服Logo request~
Mon Sep 29, 2008 5:11 pm by changyong

» New Look!
Sat Sep 20, 2008 9:07 pm by poison cherry

» Ragnarok Online New Updates and news!!!
Thu Sep 04, 2008 4:15 pm by lostmistaken

» What brand you prefer?
Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:04 am by JapanKid89

» Weekly Orion Charts (21-27/04/2008)
Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:51 am by chibi-chibi

» Do you cook?
Sun Aug 17, 2008 11:56 pm by chibi-chibi

» water theraphy (hydrotheraphy)
Sun Aug 10, 2008 4:56 pm by house88kend

» Is western and Eastern medicine same?
Thu Aug 07, 2008 3:49 pm by Xsandler90

» Eating Slower is healthier for you?
Mon Aug 04, 2008 10:28 am by Yuri

Statistics
We have 289 registered users
The newest registered user is IOPIOB400

Our users have posted a total of 10409 messages in 650 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 16 on Sun May 03, 2009 11:43 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Community Network:
The KJVC Community network:


 


Members control panelEnter the KJVC main blog!

Affiliations
KJVC Community Network official Affiliations/Partners: